SELE - Current Members

Yuen Pau Woo Photo


Yuen Pau Woo
ISG - (British Columbia)

Carolyn Stewart Olsen Photo

Deputy Chair

Carolyn Stewart Olsen
C - (New Brunswick)

Pat,Duncan  Photo

Pat Duncan
ISG - (Yukon)

Ratna,Omidvar  Photo

Ratna Omidvar
ISG - (Ontario)

Pierrette,Ringuette  Photo

Pierrette Ringuette
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Raymonde,Saint-Germain  Photo

Raymonde Saint-Germain
ISG - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

Judith G.,Seidman  Photo

Judith G. Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

Josée,Verner  Photo

Josée Verner
CSG - (Quebec - Montarville)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.