Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Partial In Camera
10:31 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-45, Cannabis Act
  • The Honourable Senator A. Raynell Andreychuk, Chair
  • Josh Campbell, President (dosist)
  • The Honourable Senator Anne C. Cools, Deputy Chair
  • The Honourable Senator Dennis Dawson, Member
  • Margie Skeer, Associate Professor, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine, Tufts University (As an Individual)
  • Ryan Vandrey, Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Johns Hopkins University (As an Individual)
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
    Back to top