Skip to Content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, May 15, 2014
8:03 AM
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
Bill C-30, An Act to amend the Canada Grain Act and the Canada Transportation Act
  • Robert H. Ballantyne, P. Eng., President (Freight Management Association of Canada)
  • Jonathan Blackham, Policy and Government Relations Assistant (Canadian Trucking Alliance)
  • Tim Heney, Chief Executive Officer (Thunder Bay Port Authority)
  • Stephen Laskowski, Vice President, Economic Affairs (Canadian Trucking Alliance)
  • Andrew Mayer, Vice President, Commercial and Regulatory Affairs (Prince Rupert Port Authority)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation