Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, February 6, 2007
When the Senate rises but not before 7:03 PM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Examine rural poverty in Canada
  • Michael Bay, Member of the Board of Directors (Canadian Association of Food Banks)
  • Wayne Hellquist, Chief Executive Officer (Regina and District Food Bank)
  • Charles Seiden, Executive Director (Canadian Association of Food Banks)
  • Dianne Swinemar, Executive Director (Feed Nova Scotia)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation