Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
6:45 PM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 990-4995
Supplementary Estimates (B) for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2017
  • Leah Anderson, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Richard Botham, Assistant Deputy Minister, Economic Development and Corporate Finance Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Michael Cautillo, President and CEO (Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority)
  • Linda Hurdle, Chief Financial Administrative Officer
  • Miodrag Jovanovic, General Director - Analysis, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Tom McGirr, Chief, Equalization and TFF Policy, Federal-Provincial Relations Division, Federal-Provincial Relations and Social Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Christopher Meyers, Chief Financial Officer, Financial Management Directorate, Corporate Services Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Mark Perlman, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Assistant Deputy Minister (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Paul Thompson, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Skills and Employment Branch (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Jason Won, Deputy Chief Financial Officer (Employment and Social Development Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top