Meeting Detail

Friday, June 6, 2014
8:03 AM ET
Location: Room 256-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Study on prescription pharmaceuticals in Canada
    • Amir Attaran, Canadian Research Chair, Population Health and Global Development Policy, University of Ottawa (As an individual)
    • Jack Corman, President (Institutional Review Board Services)
    • Janet Currie, Representative (Psychiatric Medication Awareness Group)
    • Dr. Colin D'Cunha, Director, Global Medical Affairs, Apotex Inc. (Canadian Generic Pharmaceutical Association)
    • Perry Eisenschmid, Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
    • Michael Gaucher, Director, Pharmaceuticals and Health Workforce Information Services (Canadian Institute for Health Information)
    • Matthew Herder, Assistant Professor, Health Law Institute, Faculties of Medicine and Law, Dalhousie University (As an individual)
    • Ronald Heslegrave, Executive Director, William Osler Health System (As an individual)
    • Dr. David Juurlink, Head, Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre (Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences)
    • Brian O'Rourke, President and Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health)
    • Dr. Robert Peterson, Executive Director, Drug Safety and Effectiveness Network (Canadian Institutes of Health Research)
    • Jared Rhines, Vice-president, Scientific and Strategic Affairs (Rx&D)
    • Tina Saryeddine, Assistant Vice-President, Research and Policy Analysis (HealthCareCAN (formerly ACAHO-CHA))
    • Maureen Smith, Secretary (Canadian Organization for Rare Disorders)
    • Mary Wiktorowicz, Chair and Associate Professor, School of Health Policy & Management, Faculty of Health, York University (As an individual)
    • Jennifer Zelmer, Executive Vice-President (Canada Health Infoway)
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
    Back to top