Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
*9:00 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
C-52, An Act to amend the Canada Transportation Act and the Railway Safety Act
  • Robert Ballantyne, President (Freight Management Association of Canada)
  • Liz Barker, General Counsel, Legal, Secretariat and Registrar Services Branch (Canadian Transportation Agency)
  • James Beardsley, President, Global Rail Practice (Marsh & McLennan Companies)
  • Phil Benson, Lobbyist (Teamsters Canada)
  • Terry Berthiaume, President and Chief Operating Officer, Essex Terminal Railway Company (Railway Association of Canada)
  • Michael Bourque, President and Chief Executive Officer (Railway Association of Canada)
  • Nina Frid, Director General, Dispute Resolution Branch (Canadian Transportation Agency)
  • Éric Harvey, Senior Counsel, Regulatory Affairs (Railway Association of Canada)
  • Patricia Lai, Co-Founder (Safe Rail Communities)
  • Robert Taylor, Assistant Vice President, North American Advocacy (Canadian Pacific)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.