Meeting Detail

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 AM
local time
Location: Delta Hotel Edmonton Centre Suites Champlain Room, 10222 - 102 Street, Edmonton AB
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Joule Bergerson, Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair in Energy Technology Assessment, University of Calgary (As an Individual)
  • Bartek Kienc, President (Canadian Energy Infrastructure Corporation)
  • Andrew Leach, Professor, University of Alberta (As an Individual)
  • Craig Makinaw, Chief (Ermineskin Cree Nation)
  • Michael Priaro, Professional Engineer, Independent Analyst (As an Individual)
  • Don Scott, Mayor (Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo)
  • Dale Swampy, President (National Coalition of Chiefs)
  • Mac Van Wielingen, Founder and Partner (ARC Financial Corp.)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top