Meeting Detail

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:02 PM
local time
Location: Delta Hotel Edmonton Centre Suites Champlain Room, 10222 - 102 Street, Edmonton AB
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Tim Cameron, President (Rally Canada)
  • Anne Hill, Co-chair (North West Watch Society)
  • Walter Joseph, Fisheries Manager (Office of the Wet'suwet'en)
  • The Honourable Jason Kenney, P.C., Premier of Alberta (Government of Alberta)
  • Amit Kumar, Professor, NSERC Industrial Research Chair in Energy and Environmental Systems Engineering, University of Alberta (As an Individual)
  • Nancy Manchak, Edmonton Chapter Chair (Young Pipeliners Association of Canada)
  • Al Reid, Executive Vice President, Stakeholder Engagement, Safety, Legal and General Counsel (Cenovus Energy Inc.)
  • Dawn Remington, Chair (Friends of Morice-Bulkley)
  • The Honourable Sonya Savage, Minister of Energy (Government of Alberta)
  • Brian Schmidt, President and Chief Executive Officer (Tamarack Valley Energy Ltd.)
  • Johanne Young, Director (North Coast Regional District)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top