Skip to content
TRCM - Standing Committee

Transport and Communications

Meeting Detail

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:02 AM
local time
Location: The Hotel Saskatchewan Regency Ballroom, 2125 Victoria Ave, Regina SK
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Gerald S. Aalbers, Mayor(City of Lloydminster)
  • Gary Becker, Councillor(Town of Kindersley)
  • John Breakey, Vice President Land(Fire Sky Energy Inc.)
  • Brian Crossman, Field Supervisor/Marketing(Independent Well Servicing Ltd.)
  • Matthew K. Cugnet, President(Valleyview Petroleums Ltd.)
  • John Hopkins, Chief Executive Officer(Regina & District Chamber of Commerce)
  • Roy Ludwig, Mayor(City of Estevan)
  • Ray Orb, President(Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities)
  • Rod Perkins, Mayor(Town of Kindersley)
  • Denis Perrault, Mayor(City of Swift Current)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top