Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
When the Senate rises but not before 5:07 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain Acts relating to agriculture and agri-food
  • Jaye Atkins, Chief Executive Officer (Agricultural Credit Corporation)
  • Graham Cooper, Executive Director (Animal Nutrition Association of Canada)
  • Martin Crevier, Assistant Director, Financial Guarantee Programs Division, Programs Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Melissa Dumont, Director of Technical Services (Animal Nutrition Association of Canada)
  • Sara Guild, Acting Manager and Senior Counsel, Agriculture and Food Inspection, Legal Services (Department of Justice Canada)
  • Rosser Lloyd, Director General, Business Risk Management Programs Directorate, Programs Branch (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)
  • Nicolas McCandie Glustien, Manager, Legislative Affairs (Canadian Food Inspection Agency)
  • Veronica McGuire, Executive Director, Program, Regulatory and Trade Policy (Canadian Food Inspection Agency)
  • Louise Sénéchal, General Counsel and Deputy Executive Director, Agriculture and Food Inspection Legal Services (Department of Justice Canada)
  • Clause-by-clause consideration
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top