Skip to Content

Meeting Detail

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
*8:58 AM
Location: Delta St. John's Salon E&F, 120 New Gower Street, St. John's NL
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Paul Barnes, Director, Atlantic Canada and Arctic (Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers)
  • Brandon Ellis, Policy and Advocacy Specialist (St. John's Board of Trade)
  • Roberta Frampton Benefiel, Riverkeeper and Member of Labrador Land Protectors (Grand Riverkeeper Labrador, Inc.)
  • Christine Healy, President and Chief Executive Officer (Total E&P Canada)
  • Charlene Johnson, Chief Executive Officer (Newfoundland and Labrador Oil & Gas Industries Association)
  • David Pinsent, Senior Environmental Advisor (Husky Energy)
  • Adam Sparkes, Director, Government Relations (Husky Energy)
  • Erin Stapleton, Senior Impact Assessment Specialist (Shared Value Solutions Ltd.)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.