Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
3:31 PM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St., with videoconference
Clerk: Mireille K. Aubé (343) 999-4713
Examine the subject matter of all of Bill C-47, An Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on March 28, 2023
  • The Honourable Chrystia Freeland, P.C., M.P., Minister of Finance (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Patrick Blanar, Director, Strategy and Innovation Policy Sector (Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada)
  • Julien Brazeau, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Salena Brickey, Director, Strategic Planning, Reporting and Risk (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Stephanie Brodeur, Acting Director, Policy and Partnerships Division, Integrity Services Branch, Service Canada (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Neil Burron, Manager, Strategic Policy and Legislative Reform, Labour Program (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Benoit Cadieux, Director, Policy Analysis and Initiatives, Skills and Employment Branch (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Peter Christensen, Assistant Director, Social and Discretionary Policy and Programs (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Amélie Clément, Director, Multimodal Transportation Performance & Capacity Analysis (Transport Canada)
  • Galen Countryman, Director General, Federal-Provincial Relations Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Anne David, Senior Director, Asset Management, Crown Investment and Asset Management (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Charlene Davidson, Acting Director, Financial Crimes Policy (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Joel Dei, Director, Rail Policy Analysis and Legislative Initiatives (Transport Canada)
  • Manuel Dussault, Acting Director General, Financial Institutions Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Mona El-Bahar, Director, Individual Payments and Services on Demand, Service Canada (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Laura Farquharson, Director General, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs (Environment and Climate Change Canada)
  • Joël Girouard, Senior Privy Council Officer, Machinery of Government (Privy Council Office)
  • Eugene Gourevitch, Director, Performance and Impact Analysis (Public Services and Procurement Canada)
  • Michèle Govier, Director General, International Trade Policy (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Rachel Grasham, Senior Director, Housing Finance (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Judith Hamel, Director General, Financial Services Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Graeme Hamilton, Director General, Traveller, Commercial and Trade Policy (Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Uyen Hoang, Senior Director, Legislation and Program Policy, Citizenship (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Jason Hollmann, Director General, Asylum Policy Branch (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Miodrag Jovanovic, Assistant Deputy Minister, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Neal Leblanc, Director, Canada Pension Plan Policy and Legislation, Income Security and Social Development Branch (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • David K. Lee, Chief Regulatory Officer (Health Canada)
  • Fabien Lefebvre, Acting Executive Director, Oceans Protection Plan Operations (Transport Canada)
  • Nick Leswick, Acting Deputy Minister (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Michelle N. Mascoll, Director General, Resettlement Policy Branch (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
  • Rachel Pereira, Director, Democratic Institutions (Privy Council Office)
  • Dennis Price, Director General, Consumer and Hazardous Products Safety Directorate (Health Canada)
  • Greg Reade, Director General, Economic Development Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Sara Rose-Carswell, Senior Officer, Climate and Security, Security and Defence Relations (Global Affairs Canada)
  • Mark Scrivens, Senior Counsel, Policy Sector, Policy Implementation Directorate (Department of Justice Canada)
  • Colin Stacey, Director General, Air Policy (Transport Canada)
  • Alain Therriault, Manager, Policy and Governance (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
  • Nicole Thomas, Executive Director, Costing, Charging and Transfer Payments (Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat)
  • Marcel Turcot, Director General, Policy, Strategy and Performance (National Research Council Canada)
  • Lindy VanAmburg, Director General, Policy and Programs, Dental Care Task Force, Strategic Policy Branch (Health Canada)
  • Kathleen Wrye, Director, Pensions Policy (Department of Finance Canada)
  • James Wu, Director General, Funds Management Division (Department of Finance Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top