Skip to content
NFFN - Standing Committee

National Finance

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
6:46 PM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St., with videoconference
Clerk: Mireille K. Aubé (343) 999-4713
Main Estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2024
  • Shawn Audette, Director General, Finance and Resource Management Services(Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)
  • Adam Burns, Assistant Deputy Minister,Programs Sector(Fisheries and Oceans Canada)
  • Scott Davis, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer(Shared Services Canada)
  • Véronique de Passillé, Vice-President, Public, Legal and Corporate Affaires(National Capital Commission)
  • Liz Foster, Assistant Deputy Minister, Programs Branch(Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)
  • Richard Goodyear, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer(Fisheries and Oceans Canada)
  • Marie-Claude Guérard, Assistant Deputy Minister, Corporate Management Branch(Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)
  • Scott Jones, President(Shared Services Canada)
  • Steven Jurgutis, Director General, Policy, Planning and Integration Directorate(Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)
  • Tania Kingsberry, Vice-President of Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer(National Capital Commission)
  • Kate Ladell, Director General, Ecosystems Management(Fisheries and Oceans Canada)
  • Alain LeQuéré, Chief, Financial Management(National Capital Commission)
  • Andy Smith, Deputy Commissioner, Shipbuilding and Materiel(Canadian Coast Guard)
  • James Yang, Director, Strategic Planning(National Capital Commission)
Bill S-258, An Act to amend the Canada Revenue Agency Act (reporting on unpaid income tax)

Clause-by-clause consideration

Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top