NFFN - Current Members


Percy Mockler
C - (New Brunswick)

Deputy Chair

Anne C. Cools
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Ontario - Toronto Centre-York)

A. Raynell Andreychuk
C - (Saskatchewan)

George Baker
Lib. - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Douglas Black
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Alberta)

Joseph A. Day
Lib. - (New Brunswick - Saint John-Kennebecasis)

Nicole Eaton
C - (Ontario)

Éric Forest
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Quebec - Gulf)

Elizabeth Marshall
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Lucie Moncion
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Ontario)

Richard Neufeld
C - (British Columbia)

André Pratte
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Quebec - De Salaberry)

Yuen Pau Woo
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (British Columbia)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C