Download as PDF

Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Agriculture and Forestry

First Session, Forty-second Parliament, 2015-16

Chair: The Honourable GHISLAIN MALTAIS

Monday, March 14, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Issue No. 5

Eighth and ninth meetings:

Study on international market access priorities for the Canadian agricultural and agri-food sector


The Honourable Ghislain Maltais, Chair

The Honourable Terry M. Mercer, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

        Beyak, *Carignan, P.C. (or Martin), Day, Hubley, McIntyre, Mockler, Moore, Ogilvie, Oh, Plett, Poirier

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Changes in membership of the committee:

Pursuant to rule 12-5, membership of the committee was amended as follows:

The Honourable Senator Hubley replaced the Honourable Senator Tardif (March 11, 2016).

The Honourable Senator Day replaced the Honourable Senator Merchant (March 11, 2016).

The Honourable Senator Mockler replaced the Honourable Senator Dagenais (March 10, 2016).

The Honourable Senator Poirier replaced the Honourable Senator Unger (March 10, 2016).