AEFA - Current Members

Leo Housakos Photo


Leo Housakos
C - (Quebec - Wellington)

Paul J. Massicotte Photo

Deputy Chair

Paul J. Massicotte
ISG - (Quebec - De Lanaudière)

Salma,Ataullahjan  Photo

Salma Ataullahjan
C - (Ontario - Toronto)

Peter M.,Boehm  Photo

Peter M. Boehm
ISG - (Ontario)

Mary,Coyle  Photo

Mary Coyle
ISG - (Nova Scotia - Antigonish)

Tony,Dean  Photo

Tony Dean
ISG - (Ontario)

Stephen,Greene  Photo

Stephen Greene
CSG - (Nova Scotia - Halifax - The Citadel)

Michael L.,MacDonald  Photo

Michael L. MacDonald
C - (Nova Scotia - Cape Breton)

Thanh Hai,Ngo  Photo

Thanh Hai Ngo
C - (Ontario)

Raymonde,Saint-Germain  Photo

Raymonde Saint-Germain
ISG - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.