Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Partial In Camera
4:17 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
S-226, Justice for Victims of Corrupt Foreign Officials Act
  • The Honourable Irwin Cotler, P.C., Chair(Raoul Wallenberg Centre for Human Rights)
Bill S-219, Non-Nuclear Sanctions Against Iran Act
  • Danny Eisen, Co-Founder(Canadian Coalition Against Terror)
  • Sheryl Saperia, Director of Policy (Canada)(Foundation for Defence of Democracies)
  • The Honourable Senator David Tkachuk, Sponsor of the Bill
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top