Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, March 30, 2017
10:33 AM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
C-30, An Act to implement the Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement between Canada and the European Union
  • The Honourable François-Philippe Champagne, P.C., M.P., Minister of International Trade(International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development)
  • Louise Laflamme, Chief, Marine Policy and Regulatory Affairs(Transport Canada)
  • Sandra LaFortune, Director General, International Relations and Trade Policy(Transport Canada)
  • Denis Martel, Director, Patent Policy Directorate(Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada)
  • Matthew Smith, Director, Intellectual Property Trade(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Steve Verheul, Chief Trade Negotiator (Canada-European Union)(Global Affairs Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top