Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
4:17 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
C-30, An Act to implement the Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement between Canada and the European Union
  • Larry Brown, President(National Union of Public and General Employees)
  • Ronald Cameron, Coordinator(Réseau québécois sur l'intégration continentale)
  • Sarah Clark, Chief Operating Officer(Fraser River Pile and Dredge)
  • Sujata Dey, Trade Campaigner(Council of Canadians)
  • Hadrian Mertins-Kirkwood, Researcher, Trade and Investment Research Project(Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives)
  • Jessica Olivier-Nault, Researcher(Réseau québécois sur l'intégration continentale)
  • Archana Rampure(Trade Justice Network)
  • David Wilkes, Senior Vice President, Grocery Division and Government Relations(Retail Council of Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top