Skip to content
AEFA - Standing Committee

Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
4:15 PM ET
Location: Room C128, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
Bill C-82, Multilateral Instrument in Respect of Tax Conventions Act
  • Arthur Cockfield, Professor, Faculty of Law, Queen's University(As an Individual)
  • Greg Johnson, Partner, Tax(Bennett Jones LLP)
  • Jared Mackey, Associate, Tax(Bennett Jones LLP)
  • Alexandra MacLean, Director General, International and Large Business Directorate(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Trevor McGowan, Director General, Tax Legislation Division(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Darcy Moch, Partner, Tax(Bennett Jones LLP)
  • Stephanie Smith, Senior Director, Tax Treaties, Tax Legislation Division, Tax Policy Branch(Department of Finance Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top