APPA - Current Members


Dan Christmas
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Deputy Chair

Brian Francis
PSG - (Prince Edward Island)

Deputy Chair

Dennis Glen Patterson
C - (Nunavut)

Margaret Dawn Anderson
PSG - (Northwest Territories)

Mary Coyle
ISG - (Nova Scotia - Antigonish)

Josée Forest-Niesing
ISG - (Ontario)

Nancy J. Hartling
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Patti LaBoucane-Benson
Non-affiliated - (Alberta)

Michael L. MacDonald
C - (Nova Scotia - Cape Breton)

Kim Pate
ISG - (Ontario)

Donald Neil Plett
C - (Manitoba - Landmark)

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.