Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:45 PM ET
Location: Room C128, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Mireille K. Aubé (613) 993-0426
The subject matter of Bill C-92, An Act respecting First Nations, Inuit and Métis children, youth and families
  • Joel Abram, Grand Chief (Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians)
  • Robert Bertrand, National Chief (Congress of Aboriginal Peoples)
  • Lisa Cooper, Chief, Native Council of PEI and CAP Board Member (Congress of Aboriginal Peoples)
  • Arlen Dumas, Grand Chief (Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs)
  • Jocelyn W. Formsma, Executive Director (National Association of Friendship Centres)
  • David Pratt, Vice Chief (Federation of Sovereign Indigenous Nations)
  • Kyle Prettyshield, Health and Social Director (Federation of Sovereign Indigenous Nations)
  • Raymond Shingoose, Director of Yorkton Tribal Council Child and Family Services (Federation of Sovereign Indigenous Nations)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top