Skip to content
APPA - Standing Committee

Indigenous Peoples

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
9:00 AM ET
Location: Room C128, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Andrea Mugny (343) 550-7470
Bill C-29, An Act to provide for the establishment of a national council for reconciliation
  • Jay Launière-Mathias, Chief Executive Officer(Puamun Meshkenu)
  • Kananish McKenzie, Spokesperson(First Nations of Quebec and Labrador Youth)
  • Brian Pottle, President(National Inuit Youth Council)
  • Hillory Tenute, Executive Director(Canadian Roots Exchange)
  • Marie Wilson, Former Commissioner, Truth and Reconciliation Commission of Canada(As an Individual)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top