Skip to content
BANC - Standing Committee

Banking, Commerce and the Economy

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Partial In Camera
4:00 PM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St., with videoconference
Clerk: Karine Déquier (343) 574-2775
Bill C-228, Pension Protection Act

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)

  • Bea Bruske, President(Canadian Labour Congress)
  • Meg Gingrich, Assistant to the National Director(United Steelworkers Union)
  • Sandeep Kakan, Director, Pensions and Benefits department(Unifor)
  • Les MacDonald, Chair of the Retired Workers Council Executive(Unifor)
  • Michael MacIsaac, President(Congress of Union Retirees of Canada)
  • Chris Roberts, National Director, Social and Economic Policy(Canadian Labour Congress)
  • Marty Warren, National Director(United Steelworkers Union)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top