BANC - Current Members


Pamela Wallin
CSG - (Saskatchewan)

Deputy Chair

Colin Deacon
ISG - (Nova Scotia)

Diane Bellemare
PSG - (Quebec - Alma)

Clément Gignac
PSG - (Quebec - Kennebec)

Tony Loffreda
ISG - (Quebec - Shawinegan)

Elizabeth Marshall
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Paul J. Massicotte
ISG - (Quebec - De Lanaudière)

Jim Quinn
CSG - (New Brunswick)

Pierrette Ringuette
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Larry W. Smith
C - (Quebec - Saurel)

Yuen Pau Woo
ISG - (British Columbia)

Hassan Yussuff
ISG - (Ontario)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.