Standing Committee on Internal Economy, Budgets and Administration

CIBA - Current Members As of October 31, 2017

Leo Housakos Photo


Leo Housakos
C - (Quebec - Wellington)

Jane Cordy Photo

Deputy Chair

Jane Cordy
Lib. - (Nova Scotia)

Denise,Batters  Photo

Denise Batters
C - (Saskatchewan)

Larry W.,Campbell  Photo

Larry W. Campbell
ISG - (British Columbia)

Percy E.,Downe  Photo

Percy E. Downe
Lib. - (Prince Edward Island - Charlottetown)

Renée,Dupuis  Photo

Renée Dupuis
ISG - (Quebec - The Laurentides)

Mobina S.B.,Jaffer  Photo

Mobina S.B. Jaffer
Lib. - (British Columbia)

Frances,Lankin  Photo

Frances Lankin
ISG - (Ontario)

Elizabeth,Marshall  Photo

Elizabeth Marshall
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Sabi,Marwah  Photo

Sabi Marwah
ISG - (Ontario)

Elaine,McCoy  Photo

Elaine McCoy
ISG - (Alberta)

Grant,Mitchell  Photo

Grant Mitchell
Non-affiliated - (Alberta)

Jim,Munson  Photo

Jim Munson
Lib. - (Ontario - Ottawa / Rideau Canal)

Donald Neil,Plett  Photo

Donald Neil Plett
C - (Manitoba - Landmark)

Raymonde,Saint-Germain  Photo

Raymonde Saint-Germain
ISG - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

Scott,Tannas  Photo

Scott Tannas
C - (Alberta)

David,Tkachuk  Photo

David Tkachuk
C - (Saskatchewan)

David M.,Wells  Photo

David M. Wells
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.