Meeting Detail

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
9:06 AM ET
Location: By videoconference
Clerk: Chantal Cardinal (613) 415-6074
Examine the subject matter of Bill C-12, Canadian Net-Zero Emissions Accountability Act
  • Bridget Doyle, Environment and Climate Change Group Leader, Neegan Burnside (Tsleil-Waututh Nation)
  • Leah George-Wilson, Chief (Tsleil-Waututh Nation)
  • Shannon Joseph, Vice-President, Government Relations and Indigenous Affairs (Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers)
  • Lisa Tssessaze, Director, Dene Lands and Resource Management (Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation)
  • Dan Wicklum, Chief Executive Officer (The Transition Accelerator)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top