Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
4:45 PM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-32, An Act to enact the Canadian Victims Bill of Rights and to amend certain Acts
  • Alain Fortier, President (Victimes d'agressions sexuelles au masculin (VASAM))
  • Robert Hooper, Chairperson, Board of Directors (Walk With Me Canada)
  • Mona Lee (As an Individual)
  • Yvonne Lindfield, Co-founder, Manager, Education and Community Outreach (Canadian Parents of Murdered Children and Survivors of Homicide Victims)
  • Kathryn Pentz, Q.C., NS Branch Section Chair – National Criminal Justice Section (Canadian Bar Association)
  • Nancy Roy, General Manager (Association of Families of Persons Assassinated or Disappeared)
  • Gaylene Schellenberg, Lawyer, Legislation and Law Reform (Canadian Bar Association)
  • Dale Sutherland (As an Individual)
  • Frank Tremblay, Vice-president (Victimes d'agressions sexuelles au masculin (VASAM))
  • Nana Yanful, Representative (Canadian Council of Criminal Defence Lawyers)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top