Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 AM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
C-377, An Act to amend the Income Tax Act (labour organizations)
  • Laurie Channer, Director of Industrial Relations(Writers Guild of Canada)
  • D. Cameron Hunter, Principal, Eckler Ltd.(As an Individual)
  • Jerry Dias, National President(Unifor)
  • The Honourable Kevin Flynn, M.P.P., Minister of Labour(Government of Ontario)
  • Dick Heinen, Executive Director(CLAC)
  • Ian Lee, Associate Professor, Carleton University(As an Individual)
  • John Mortimer, President(Canadian LabourWatch Association)
  • The Honourable Kelly Regan MLA, Minister of Labour and Advanced Education(Government of Nova Scotia)
  • Bruce Ryder, Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School(As an Individual)
  • Tom Stamatakis, President(Canadian Police Association)
  • Daniel Therrien, Privacy Commissioner of Canada(Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada)
  • Aaron Wudrick, Federal Director(Canadian Taxpayers Federation)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top