Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:01 PM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Keli Hogan (613) 990-6087
Bill C-76, Elections Modernization Act
  • Patrick Clow, Director, Incident Management and Operational Coordination (Communications Security Establishment)
  • Scott Jones, Head, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security (Communications Security Establishment)
  • Anne Lawson, Deputy Chief Electoral Officer, Regulatory Affairs (Office of the Chief Electoral Officer)
  • Ian Lee, Associate Professor, Carleton University (As an Individual)
  • Stéphane Perrault, Chief Electoral Officer (Elections Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top