Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Monday, October 23, 2006
10:07 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gérald Lafrenière (613) 998-0371
Bill C-2: Federal Accountability Act
  • The Honourable John Baird, P.C., M.P., President of the Treasury Board(As an Individual)
  • Kerri A. Froc, Legal Policy Analyst(Canadian Bar Association)
  • Bernard Amyot, Vice-President(Canadian Bar Association)
  • Nancy Averill(As an individual)
  • Alister Smith, Assistant Secretary, Corporate Priorities and Planning(Treasury Board of Canada)
  • Catrina Tapley, Executive Director, External Relations, Strategic Communications and Ministerial Affairs(Treasury Board of Canada)
  • Tamra Thomson, Director, Legislation and Law Reform(Canadian Bar Association)
  • The Honourable Eugene F. Whelan, P.C.(As an individual)
  • Joe Wild, Senior Counsel, Legal Services, Treasury Board Portfolio(Treasury Board of Canada)
  • David R. Zussman, Jarislowsky Chair in Public Sector Management, University of Ottawa(As an individual)
Meeting with transcription and interpretation
Back to top