Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:17 PM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Jodi Turner (613) 990-4995
Subject matter of Bill C-43, Economic Action Plan 2014 Act, No. 2
  • Kaity Arsoniadis-Stein, President and Secretary-General (International Ship-Owners Alliance of Canada Inc.)
  • Marie-Hélène Labrie, Senior Vice-President, Government Affairs and Communications (Enerkem)
  • Mike Shields, Partner, International Taxation Department (PricewaterhouseCoopers)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top