Skip to content
NFFN - Standing Committee

National Finance

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, December 7, 2017
2:15 PM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
Bill C-63, Budget Implementation Act, 2017, No. 2
  • Michael McDonald, Executive Director(Canadian Alliance of Student Associations)
  • Jack Mintz, President's Fellow, The School of Public Policy, University of Calgary(As an Individual)
  • Hugh Neilson, Director, Kingston Ross Pasnak LLP(As an Individual)
  • Vicky Smallman, National Director, Women's and Human Rights(Canadian Labour Congress)
  • Peter Weissman, Partner, Cadesky Tax(As an Individual)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top