Skip to content
NFFN - Standing Committee

National Finance

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9:30 AM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 990-4995
Bill S-243, An Act to amend the Canada Revenue Agency Act (reporting on unpaid income tax)
  • Brian Ernewein, General Director, Legislation, Tax Policy Branch(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Mireille Éthier, Director General, Agency Change and Innovation Directorate, Service, Innovation and Integration Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Ted Gallivan, Assistant Commissioner, International, Large Business and Investigations Branch(Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Yves Giroux, Parliamentary Budget Officer(Office of the Parliamentary Budget Officer)
  • Phil King, Director General, Sales Tax Division(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Mark Mahabir, Director General, Costing and Budgetary Analysis(Office of the Parliamentary Budget Officer)
  • Richard Murphy, Professor of Practice in International Political Economy at City, Director, Tax Research, , University of London(As an Individual)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top