Meeting Detail

Thursday, April 22, 2021
2:30 PM ET
Location: By videoconference
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 698-0935
Bill C-14, Economic Statement Implementation Act, 2020
  • Dave Beaulne, Director General, Legislation, Tax Legislation Division, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Karen Butcher, Director General, Business Returns Directorate, Assessment, Benefit, and Service Branch (Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Steven Côté, Executive Director, Skills and Employment Branch (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Edward de Sousa, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer (Health Canada)
  • Monique Frison, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Programs and Implementation (Health Canada)
  • Randy Hewlett, Director General, Legislative Policy Directorate, Legislative Policy and Regulatory Affairs Branch (Canada Revenue Agency)
  • Maude Lavoie, Director General, Business Income Tax Division, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Greg Loyst, Director General, Policy and Regulatory Strategies Directorate (Health Canada)
  • Trevor McGowan, Director General, Tax Legislation Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Nicolas Moreau, Director General, Funds Management Division, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Barbara Motzney, Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy and Strategic Direction (Western Economic Diversification Canada)
  • Atiq Rahman, Assistant Deputy Minister, Learning Branch (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Lesley Taylor, Senior Director, Social Tax Policy, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Jocelyne Voisin, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy Branch (Health Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top