Skip to content
NFFN - Standing Committee

National Finance

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
9:31 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St., with videoconference
Clerk: Mireille K. Aubé (343) 999-4713
Main Estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2023
  • Philippe Cannon, Director, Public Affairs and Government Relations(VIA Rail Canada)
  • Marie-Claude Cardin, Chief Financial Officer(VIA Rail Canada)
  • Shirley Carruthers, Assistant Deputy Minister(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Monique Frison, Director General, Trade, Economics and Industry Branch, Canadian Forest Sector(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Steven Harris, Assistant Deputy Minister, Service Delivery Branch(Veterans Affairs Canada)
  • Mollie Johnson, Assistant Deputy Minister, Energy Systems Sector(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Sébastien Labelle, Director General, Clean Fuels Branch(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Jeff Labonté, Assistant Deputy Minister, Lands & Minerals Sector(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Sara Lantz, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Services Branch(Veterans Affairs Canada)
  • Drew Leyburne, Assistant Deputy Minister, Energy Efficiency and Technology Sector(Natural Resources Canada)
  • Amy Meunier, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy and Commemoration(Veterans Affairs Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top