SECD - Current Members


Gwen Boniface
ISG - (Ontario)

Deputy Chair

Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu
C - (Quebec - La Salle)

Deputy Chair

Jean-Guy Dagenais
CSG - (Quebec - Victoria)

Bev Busson
ISG - (British Columbia)

Brent Cotter
ISG - (Saskatchewan)

Pierre J. Dalphond
PSG - (Quebec - De Lorimier)

Mobina S. B. Jaffer
ISG - (British Columbia)

Yonah Martin
C - (British Columbia)

Marilou McPhedran
ISG - (Manitoba)

Rosemary Moodie
ISG - (Ontario)

Victor Oh
C - (Ontario - Mississauga)

David Richards
CSG - (New Brunswick)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.