Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
4:13 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Bill C-43, An Act to amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
  • The Honourable Jason Kenney, P.C., M.P., Minister (Citizenship and Immigration Canada)
  • Marie Bourry, Senior General Counsel, Legal Services (Citizenship and Immigration Canada)
  • Martin Collacott, Spokesperson (Centre for Immigration Policy Reform)
  • Emmanuelle Deault-Bonin, Manager, National Security Policy (Public Safety Canada)
  • Janet Dench, Executive Director (Canadian Council for Refugees)
  • Loly Rico, President (Canadian Council for Refugees)
  • Lesley Soper, Executive Director, Enforcement and Intelligence Programs (Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Catrina Tapley, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Program Policy (Citizenship and Immigration Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top