Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:13 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Bill C-17, An Act to amend the Food and Drugs Act
  • Janet Currie, Representative (Psychiatric Medication Awareness Group)
  • Christine Janus, Board Member (Best Medicines Coalition)
  • Alies Maybee, Patient Leader (Patients Canada)
  • Terence Young, Member of Parliament for Oakville and founder of Drug Safety Canada (As an Individual)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top