Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:28 AM ET
Location: *Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Bill C-17, An Act to amend the Food and Drugs Act
  • Janet Cooper, Vice President, Professional and Membership Affairs (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
  • Perry Eisenschmid, Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
  • Dr. Jamie Meuser, Executive Director, Continuing Professional Development and Practice Support (The College of Family Physicians of Canada)
  • Dr. Robert Peterson, Executive Director, Drug Safety and Effectiveness Network (Canadian Institutes of Health Research)
  • Myrella Roy, Executive Director, Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists (As an Individual)
  • Bill Tholl, President and Chief Executive Officer (HealthCareCAN)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top