Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, April 19, 2018
10:31 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-45, Cannabis Act
  • Dr. Christine Campbell, Family Medicine Resident (College of Family Physicians of Canada)
  • Ian Culbert, Executive Director (Canadian Public Health Association)
  • Dr. Eileen de Villa, Medical Officer of Health (City of Toronto Health Unit)
  • Katherine Eberl Kelly, Executive Director (Pan-Canadian Joint Consortium for School Health)
  • Lucie Granger, Executive Director (Association pour la santé publique du Québec)
  • Andrew Mendes, Director of Operations (Rideauwood Addiction and Family Services)
  • Sudha Sabanadesan, Policy Development Officer (City of Toronto Health Unit)
  • Josh Watt, Representative, Executive Director, Manitoba School Board Association (Canadian School Boards Association)
  • Marion Wright, Executive Director (Rideauwood Addiction and Family Services)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top