Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, April 26, 2018
10:30 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-45, Cannabis Act
  • Murray Elliott, President (Energy Safety Canada)
  • Derrick Hynes, Executive Director (FETCO)
  • Christopher MacDonald, Member, Director, Government Relations, J.D. Irving, Limited (FETCO)
  • Chris Moore, Manager, Training & Education Services (Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety)
  • Tara Peel, National Representative, Health & Safety (Canadian Labour Congress)
  • Hassan Yussuff, President (Canadian Labour Congress)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top