Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10:30 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-45, Cannabis Act
  • Hilary Black, Founder (B.C. Compassion Club Society)
  • Phil Emberley, Director (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
  • Jeremy Jacob, President (Canadian Association of Medical Cannabis Dispensaries)
  • Philippe Lucas, Vice-President, Global Patient Research and Access (Tilray)
  • James O'Hara, President and CEO (Canadians for Fair Access to Medical Marijuana)
  • Jean Thiffault, Member, President, Association québécoise des pharmaciens propriétaires (Canadian Pharmacists Association)
  • Kirk Tousaw, Barrister, Tousaw Law Corporation (As an Individual)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top