Standing Senate Committee on Transport and Communications

TRCM - Current Members

Dennis Dawson Photo


Dennis Dawson
Lib. - (Quebec - Lauzon)

Michael L. MacDonald Photo

Deputy Chair

Michael L. MacDonald
C - (Nova Scotia - Cape Breton)

Lynn,Beyak  Photo

Lynn Beyak
C - (Ontario)

Pierre-Hugues,Boisvenu  Photo

Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu
C - (Quebec - La Salle)

Patricia E.,Bovey  Photo

Patricia E. Bovey
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Manitoba)

René,Cormier  Photo

René Cormier
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (New Brunswick)

Art,Eggleton  Photo

Art Eggleton
Lib. - (Ontario - Toronto)

Rosa,Galvez  Photo

Rosa Galvez
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Quebec - Bedford)

Diane F.,Griffin  Photo

Diane F. Griffin
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Prince Edward Island)

Nancy J.,Hartling  Photo

Nancy J. Hartling
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (New Brunswick)

Terry M.,Mercer  Photo

Terry M. Mercer
Lib. - (Nova Scotia - Northend Halifax)

Bob,Runciman  Photo

Bob Runciman
C - (Ontario - Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes)

Raymonde,Saint-Germain  Photo

Raymonde Saint-Germain
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.