Skip to content
TRCM - Standing Committee

Transport and Communications

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Partial In Camera
9:30 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Bill S-4, Digital Privacy Act
  • Nathalie Clark, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary(Canadian Bankers Association)
  • David Fraser, Branch Section Chair, National Privacy and Access Law Section(Canadian Bar Association)
  • Lucie V. Gauvin, Vice President and Associate General Counsel, RBC Law Group, Royal Bank of Canada(Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Jan Hopper, Assistant Corporate Secretary/Chief Privacy Officer(Credit Union Central of Canada)
  • John Lawford, General Counsel and Executive Director(Public Interest Advocacy Centre)
  • Jean Nelson, Honourary Executive Member, National Privacy and Access Law Section(Canadian Bar Association)
  • Marc-André Pigeon, Director, Financial Sector Policy(Credit Union Central of Canada)
  • Linda Routledge, Director, Consumer Affairs(Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Geoffrey White, Counsel(Public Interest Advocacy Centre)
Subject-matter of Divisions 15, 16 and 28 of Part 6 C-31, Budget Implementation Act

Consideration of a draft report

Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top