Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
9:00 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Bill C-10, An Act to amend the Air Canada Public Participation Act
  • David Chartrand, Vice President (Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec)
  • Fitti Lourenco, Director, Government Affairs, Federal Government and Ontario (Air Canada)
  • Kevin C. Howlett, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs and Regional Markets (Air Canada)
  • David Rheault, Director, Government Affairs and Community Relations (Air Canada)
  • Serge Cadieux, General Secretary (Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec)
  • Clause-by-clause consideration
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top