Skip to content
TRCM - Standing Committee

Transport and Communications

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
9:30 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Victor Senna (613) 998-0371
Bill C-49, An Act to amend the Canada Transportation Act and other Acts
  • Robert Ballantyne, President(Freight Management Association of Canada)
  • George Bell, Vice President, Safety and Security(Metrolinx)
  • Francis Bognar, Advisor, Government and Public Affairs(Canadian Association of Railway Suppliers)
  • Isabelle Des Chênes, Executive Vice President(Chemistry Industry Association of Canada)
  • Janet Drysdale, Vice President, Corporate Development and Sustainability(Railway Association of Canada)
  • Sean Finn, Executive Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Legal Officer(Railway Association of Canada)
  • Gérald Gauthier, Acting President(Railway Association of Canada)
  • David Montpetit, President and CEO(Western Canadian Shippers' Coalition)
  • Perry Pellerin, President(Western Canadian Shortline Railway Association)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top