Skip to content
TRCM - Standing Committee

Transport and Communications

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Partial In Camera
9:31 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Victor Senna (613) 998-0371
Bill C-49, An Act to amend the Canada Transportation Act and other Acts

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)

  • Don Ashley, National Legislative Director(Teamsters Canada Rail Conference)
  • Béland Audet, President(Institut of Culture Securite Industrielle Megantic)
  • Chris Roberts, National Director, Social and Economic Policy(Canadian Labour Congress)
  • Jean-Paul Rodrigue, Professor, Department of Global Studies and Geography, Hofstra University, United States(As an Individual)
  • Bruce Snow, National Rail Director(Unifor)
  • François Tougas, Co-Chair, Transportation and Competition(McMillan, LLP)
  • Hassan Yussuff, President(Canadian Labour Congress)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top