Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Joëlle Nadeau (613) 993-9021
Bill C-48, Oil Tanker Moratorium Act
  • Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
  • Robert Lewis-Manning, President (Chamber of Shipping)
  • Tim McMillan, President and Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top